Visa support
  • Krasnoyarsk City Guide                                                                                          


    Every city, as well as a human has its own autobiography, but it is written not for years, but for decades and centuries. Each town of Russia has its secrets and memorials. Krasnoyarsk is one of them.
    Krasnoyarsk - one of the largest cities in Siberia, a million city, the geographical center of Russia. The city is situated on both sides of the Yenisei River, which divides it into two districts - the right bank and the left bank. And of course, guests of Krasnoyarsk will find what to see in both parts of the city.

    PARASKEVA CHAPEL

    The main symbol of Krasnoyarsk is situated on the top of the mountain Karaulnaya. Nearby there is a sightseeing platform, which allow to enjoy a picturesque central part of the city.

    YENISEY RIVER BANK

    Yenisei River is known around the world as a natural attraction of the city. The biggest river in Russia and the seventh in the world, the Yenisei affects its strength many visitors. In the central part of the city guests can pleasantly walk along the left bank of the Yenisei River on a well-equipped quay, stretching from the Park of Culture to "Strelka" –a place where the small river Kacha enters into Yenisey.

    CULTURAL AND HISTORICAL COMPLEX “KRASNOYARSK STRELKA”

    The complex of buildings and sculptures at the confluence of the Yenisei and Kacha Rivers (District of Mira Square) forms a common historical and cultural complex “Krasnoyarsk Strelka”. Some of the most famous attractions: Great Hall of the Krasnoyarsk Philharmonic, the pedestrian bridge across the Yenisei River, Arch "Gateway to the city of Krasnoyarsk," Monument of founder of Krasnoyarsk Andrew Dubensky and others.

    NATIONAL RESERVATION “STOLBY”

    Krasnoyarsk «Stolby» is a wonderful piece of nature in the heart of Siberia, it’s situated on the right bank of the Yenisei River on the outskirts of the city of Krasnoyarsk. Basic attraction of the reservation "Stolby" are big rocks of bizarre forms, many of which have their own names. Walking along paths of the reservation is a popular way of having a rest among the citizens of Krasnoyarsk and city visitors.

    KRASNOYARSK HYDRAELECTRIC POWER STATION

    Krasnoyarsk hydroelectric station dam is located on the Yenisei River, 40 km from Krasnoyarsk near a satellite-town Divnogorsk. Krasnoyarsk hydroelectric station is the second most powerful hydroelectric power construction in Russia and is among the ten largest waterworks of the world. There are beautiful sights of the power station in the summer during periodic free water discharges.

    TATYSHEV ISLAND

    This is a unique place, situated in the heart of the city. During the summer on the island there are running and bike paths, a beach, fitness and children's camps, a bike and roller-skates rental, sports grounds. In the winter the island "Tatyshev" turns into a large ice rink, where everyone can take skates for hire or ride on his own. In addition, "Tatyshev" is a favorite destination for all Krasnoyarsk citizens and guests to walk all year round.

    FLORA AND FAUNA PARK “ROYEV RUCHEY”

      One of the largest zoos in Russia. It was founded in August 15, 2000. The park is located on the bank of the Yenisei River, near the famous Krasnoyarsk "Stolby". Here you can enjoy a unique collection of different species of animals, birds and mammals. The park has a variety of children's playgrounds with swings, sandboxes, fabulous figures of animals and birds. Wherever zoo visitor sat in front of him picturesque views of the Yenisei River and the mountains will always be opened.

Визовая поддержка
  • Путеводитель по Красноярску                                      

    Любой город, также как и человек, имеет свою автобиографию, только пишется она на протяжении не лет, а десятилетий и веков. У каждого населенного пункта России есть свои тайны и памятные даты. Таков и город Красноярск.

    Красноярск – один из наиболее крупных городов Сибири, город-миллионник, географический центр России. Город находится на двух сторонах реки Енисей, которая делит его на два района – правобережный и левобережный. И конечно, в обоих районах города есть, что посмотреть гостям Красноярска.

    Часовня Параскевы Пятницы

    Пожалуй, главный символ Красноярска, расположенный на вершине Караульной горы. Рядом с часовней располагается смотровая площадка, с которой открывается отличный вид на центральную часть города.

    Набережная Енисея

    Река Енисей - известная всему миру как природная достопримечательность города. Самая полноводная река в России и седьмая в мире, Енисей поражает своей мощью многих приезжих. В центральной части города вдоль левого берега Енисея можно приятно прогуляться по хорошо оборудованной набережной, протянувшейся от парка культуры до "стрелки"м- места впадения в Енисей небольшой речки Качи.

    Культурно-исторический комплекс Красноярская Стрелка

    Комплекс зданий и скульптур у места слияния реки Качи и Енисея (район площади Мира) образует единый историческо-культурный комплекс Красноярская стрелка.Из наиболее известных достопримечательностей: Большой зал Красноярской филармонии, пешеходный мост через Енисей, Арка "Ворота города Красноярска", памятник основателю Красноярска Андрею Дубенскому др. 

    Заповедник "Столбы"

    Красноярские Столбы - удивительный уголок природы в самом центре Сибири, расположенный на правом берегу Енисея на окраине города Красноярска. Основной достопримечательностью заповедника "Столбы" является большие скалы причудливой формы, многие из которых имеют собственные названия. Пешие прогулки по тропинкам заповедника - популярный способ отдыха среди красноярцев и гостей города.

    Красноярская ГЭС

    Плотина Красноярской гидроэлектростанции расположена на реке Енисей в 40 км от Красноярска вблизи с городом-спутником Дивногорском. Красноярская ГЭС является второй по мощности гидроэлектростанцией в России и входит в десятку крупнейших гидротехнических сооружений мира. Красивая картина на ГЭС открывается в летний период во время периодических свободных сбросов воды. 

    Остров Татышев

    Это уникальное место, расположенное в самом центре города. В летний период на острове открыты беговые и велодорожки, пляж, тренажерные и детские городки, прокат велосипедов и роликов, спортивные площадки. В зимнее время остров «Татышев» превращается в просторную ледовую площадку, где каждый сможет взять коньки на прокат или покататься на своих. Кроме того, «Татышев» круглогодично является излюбленным местом прогулок для всех красноярцев и гостей города.

    Парк флоры и фауны «Роев Ручей»

    Один из самых крупных зоопарков в России. Его основали 15 августа 2000 года. Парк располагается на берегу реки Енисей, недалеко от знаменитых 

    Красноярских «Столбов». Здесь можно полюбоваться уникальной коллекцией различных видов животных, птиц и млекопитающих. В парке множество детских площадок с качелями, песочницами, сказочными фигурами зверей и птиц. Где бы ни присел посетитель зоопарка, перед ним всегда будет открываться живописный вид на Енисей и горы.